Request a Quote

Contact Us

Let us show you how we can improve your operations.

LOCATION

240 E. Rosecrans Ave.
Gardena, CA 90248

CONTACT INFO
Local: 310-323-5613
Toll-Free: 800-234-5613
Fax: 310-323-1255
Sales Email: sales@tciprecision.com
General Email: tci@tciprecision.com

"*" indicates required fields

Email Us

Executive Management

Ben Belzer – President & COO
bbelzer@tciprecision.com

Keith Jacks – CFO
kjacks@tciprecision.com

Steve Schaeper – E-Z LOK Division Manager
sschaeper@ezlok.com

Production

Carlos Rodriguez – Operations Manager
crodriguez@tciprecision.com

Lucas Martinez – Production Control Manager
lmartinez@tciprecision.com

Joselin Alcaraz – Production Planning and Purchasing
jalcaraz@tciprecision.com

Inside Sales & Customer Service

Al Munoz – Inside Sales Representative
amunoz@tciprecision.com

Alexandria Avila – Inside Sales Representative
aavila@tciprecision.com

Jerry Veld – Inside Sales Representative
jveld@tciprecision.com

Melanie Ramos – Inside Sales Representative – LA/OC
mramos@tciprecision.com

Outside Sales

Michael Galvez – Outside Sales Rep, Greater LA Area
mgalvez@tciprecision.com

Accounting

Stephanie Burton – Credit Manager / Accounts Receivable
sburton@tciprecision.com

Jeomary Del Valle – Human Resources / Accounts Payable
jdelvalle@tciprecision.com

Requesting a Quote is Fast and easy

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our bi-monthly newsletter. Each issue includes industry ‘news you can use,’ special promotions, and announcements. Check it out, you can always cancel with a single click!